Staff Directory


General Inquiries: pacealum@pace.edu or 1-877-8ALUMNI


Executive Staff
Nina Restuccia
Interim Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations
nrestuccia@pace.edu
212-346-1371

Alumni Relations Staff

Pace University
Michele Camardella
Senior Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
mcamardella@pace.edu
914-773-3105

 
Qian Hua Ge '03
Development Associate
qge@pace.edu
212-346-1489


Development and Alumni Relations Staff (in alphabetical order)

Sujata Adamson-Mohan
Major Gifts Officer, New York
sadamsonmohan@pace.edu
212-346-6127

Yanira Amadeo
Associate Director of Development
Elisabeth Haub School of Law
yamadeo@pace.edu
914-442-4072

Selena Berkeley '08
Manager of Gift Processing
sberkeley@pace.edu
212-346-1693

Anne Bishop
Director of Development
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
abishop@pace.edu
914-773-3104

Dana Burr
Mentoring Program Manager
dburr2@pace.edu
212-346-1395

Rosanna Capalbo
Major Gifts Officer
rcapalbo@pace.edu

Kelsey Coomber
Manager, Development Events
kcoomber@pace.edu

Nina Emser
Development Associate
nemser@pace.edu
212-346-1653

Nicole Ferdinando
Director, Annual Giving
nferdinando@pace.edu
212-346-1506

Ben Gordon
Development Associate
bgordon2@pace.edu
212-346-1387

Shaun Gunning
Director of Prospect Research
sgunning@pace.edu
212-346-1669

Vanessa Harmon
Director of Donor Stewardship
vharmon@pace.edu
212-346-1634

Hezekiah Harris
Development Associate
hharris@pace.edu
212-346-1286

Craig Hyland
Senior Director of Development
Lubin School of Business
chyland@pace.edu
212-618-6493

Roch Kelly '91
Director of Alumni and Donor Systems
rkelly@pace.edu
212-346-1920

Jana Kosberg-Kleidman
Associate Director,
Women's Justice Center
jkleidman@law.pace.edu
914-422-4638

Alex Liu
Data Analyst
alui@pace.edu
212-346-1287

Kerri Mital
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Manager
College of Health Professions
kmital@pace.edu
212-346-1154

Susana Muñoz
Manager, Online Services
smunoz@pace.edu
(212) 346-1882

Brittany Murphy
Development Officer, Lubin School of Business
bmurphy@pace.edu
(212) 618-6468

Sean O'Callaghan
Senior Development Officer
socallaghan2@pace.edu
(212) 346-1764

Marc Potolsky
Director of Planned Giving
mpotolsky@pace.edu
(212) 346-1619

Elizabeth Rogers
Development Associate
erogers@pace.edu
(212) 346-1751

Deth Sao
Director of Development,
Seidenberg School of CSIS
dsao@pace.edu
(914) 773-3706

Robert Schurz
Donor Stewardship Officer
rschurz@pace.edu
(212) 346-1838

Dominico Siravo
Annual Giving Officer
dsiravo@pace.edu
(212) 346-1721

Terrance Tian
Data Analyst
ntian@pace.edu

Silvia Tjioe
Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate
stjioe@pace.edu
(212) 346-1736

Jennifer Tobin
Major Gifts Officer, Lubin School of Business
jtobin@pace.edu
(212) 346-1636

Kim Turner
Major Gifts Officer, Pleasantville
kturner@pace.edu
(914) 773-3112

Verrilline Turner '01
Budget and Office Manager
vturner@pace.edu
(212) 346-1685

Guycaelle Vaval
Assistant Director of Donor Stewardship
gedouard@pace.edu
(212) 346-1235

Peggy Yuen
Director of Development Events
pyuen2@pace.edu
(212) 346-1631

Debbie Zeger
Director of Development Operations
dzeger@pace.edu
(212) 346-1290

Ellen Zemlin
Research Associate
ezemlin@pace.edu
(212) 346-1860