Staff Directory


General Inquiries: pacealum@pace.edu or 1-877-8ALUMNI


Executive Staff
Jennifer Bernstein
Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations
jbernstein@pace.edu
(212) 346-1290

Scott Lane
Executive Director of Donor Relations and Fundraising Programs
slane@pace.edu
(212) 346-1714
Nina Restuccia
Associate Vice President
Development and Alumni Relations
nrestuccia@pace.edu
212-346-1371

Dawn Rigney
Executive Director of Alumni  and Parent Relations
drigney@pace.edu
(914) 773-3944

Alumni Relations Staff

Pace University
Michele Camardella
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
mcamardella@pace.edu
(914) 773-3105

Quin Hua Ge '03
Development Associate
qge@pace.edu
(212) 346-1489

  

Adam Tracey
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
atracey@pace.edu
(212) 346-1690


Development and Alumni Relations Staff (in alphabetical order)

Sujata Adamson-Mohan
Major Gifts Officer, New York
sadamsonmohan@pace.edu
(212) 346-6127

Spiridoula "Spiri" Asgarian '13
Development Associate
scardone@pace.edu
(212) 346-1343

Selena Berkeley '08
Manager of Gift Processing
sberkeley@pace.edu
(212) 346-1693

Anne Bishop
Director of Development
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
abishop@pace.edu
(914) 773-3104

Steven Brown '99
Assistant Systems Manager
sbrown@pace.edu
(914) 773-3107

Nicole D'Andrea
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
ndandrea@pace.edu
(212) 346-1395

Nina Emser
Development Associate
nemser@pace.edu
(212) 346-1653

Shaun Gunning
Director of Prospect Research
sgunning@pace.edu
(212) 346-1669

Hezekiah Harris
Development Associate
hharris@pace.edu
(212) 346-1286

Kerri Johnson
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Manager
College of Health Professions
kjohnson3@pace.edu

Roch Kelly '91
Director of Alumni and Donor Systems
rkelly@pace.edu
(212) 346-1920

Jana Kosberg-Kleidman
Associate Director,
Women's Justice Center
jkleidman@law.pace.edu
(914) 422-4638

Susana Muñoz
Manager, Online Services
smunoz@pace.edu
(212) 346-1882

Brittany Murphy
Development Officer, Lubin School of Business
bmurphy@pace.edu
(212) 618-6468

Sean O'Callaghan
Senior Development Officer
socallaghan2@pace.edu
(212) 346-1764

Vivian Pazos
Development Events Manager
vpazos@pace.edu
(212) 346-1287

Marc Potolsky
Director of Planned Giving
mpotolsky@pace.edu
(212) 346-1619

Deth Sao
Director of Development,
Seidenberg School of CSIS
dsao@pace.edu
(914) 773-3706

Amanda Schick
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
aschick@pace.edu
(212) 346-1738

Robert Schurz
Donor Relations Officer
rschurz@pace.edu
(212) 346-1838

Dominico Siravo
Annual Giving Officer
dsiravo@pace.edu
(212) 346-1721

Silvia Tjioe
Corporate and Foundation Relations Associate
stjioe@pace.edu
(212) 346-1736

Jennifer Tobin
Major Gifts Officer, Lubin School of Business
jtobin@pace.edu
(212) 346-1636

Verrilline Turner '01
Budget and Office Manager
vturner@pace.edu
(212) 346-1685

Guycaelle Vaval
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
gedouard@pace.edu
(212) 346-1235

Alice Winn
Research Associate
awinn@pace.edu
(212) 346-1356

Debbie Zeger
Director of Development Operations
dzeger@pace.edu
(212) 346-1290

Ellen Zemlin
Research Associate
ezemlin@pace.edu
(212) 346-1860