Spirit of Pace Awards

Click here to view photos of this year's event.


The Spirit of Pace Awards Dinner was held at the American Museum of Natural History on Wednesday, June 8, 2016, with special mistress of ceremonies, Cheryl Wills, Anchor and Senior Reporter, NY1 News. William D. Zabel, Partner, Schulte Roth & Zabel, LLP received the2016 Leaders in Management (LIM) Award. Last fall, Pace alumni submitted nominations for the Homer and Charles Pace Faculty Award. The 2016 faculty award honoree was Marcy Kelly, PhD, Professor and Assistant Chair in the Biology Department at the Dyson College of Arts and Sciences. The 2016 Innovator Award was presented to two Pace alumnae at Hackensack University Medical Center: Dianne A. M. Aroh MS CHP ’92, RN, NEA-BC, Executive Vice President, Chief Nursing and Patient Care Officer; and Audrey C. Murphy, Esq., MSN, RN CHP '79, '82, '87, LAW '92, Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer.

Please direct all event inquiries to Guycaelle Vaval, Assistant Director of Donor Relations, at (212) 346-1235 or spiritawards@pace.edu.