Spirit of Pace Awards


The Spirit of Pace Awards Dinner will be held at the American Museum of Natural History on Wednesday, June 8, 2016, with special mistress of ceremonies, Cheryl Wills, Anchor and Senior Reporter, NY1 News. We are excited to announce William D. Zabel, Partner, Schulte Roth & Zabel, LLP as the honoree of the 2016 Leaders in Management (LIM) Award. Last fall, Pace alumni submitted nominations for the Homer and Charles Pace Faculty Award. The 2016 faculty award honoree is Marcy Kelly, PhD, Professor and Assistant Chair in the Biology Department at the Dyson College of Arts and Sciences. The 2016 Innovator Award will be presented to two Pace alumnae at Hackensack University Medical Center: Dianne A. M. Aroh MS CHP ’92, RN, NEA-BC, Executive Vice President, Chief Nursing and Patient Care Officer; and Audrey C. Murphy, Esq., MSN, RN CHP '79, '82, '87, LAW '92, Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer.

Please direct all event inquiries to Guycaelle Vaval, Assistant Director of Donor Relations, at (212) 346-1235 or spiritawards@pace.edu.